Seven Marine LogoSeven Marine LogoSeven Marine Logo

Executive Profiles

Board of Directors

Ron Huibers

Chairman of the Board. President of Americas at Volvo Penta.

Rick Davis

President and CEO at Seven Marine.

Brian Davis

Vice president at Seven Marine.

Johan Carlsson

Senior Vice President & CTO at Volvo Penta.

Per Wahlqvist

Senior Vice President & General Counsel at AB Volvo Penta.

Top Categories

Top Tags